Vorstand

Unser Vorstand der HG-Bremerhaven

 

Hinten v.links:

Peter Schröder, Katja Krause, Bianca Thies, Arno Winter, Claudia von Bassen, Frank Mahnken, Annika Stein, Mark Seedorf, Jürgen Nowotka

Vorne v.links:

Sebastian Japp, Ute Behlmer, Sandra Kallmünzer, Justus Wulfes, Patrick Berszin

 

Seedorf Mark 0151-59499682 mseedorf6668@gmail.com 1.Vorsitzender
Mahnken Frank 0471-9214397 Mahnken.Frank@online.de 2.Vorsitzender
Sommerfeld    Finn  0176 30441220  finn.sommerfeld1@gmail.com Kassenwart
Behlmer Ute 0471-3004674 ute.behlmer@nord-com.net Spielwartin
Kallmünzer Sandra 0471-503513 skallmuenzer@icloud.com Spielwartin
Alexander Wöhrn   alexanderwoehrn@hotmail.de Jugendwart
Alexander Schröder   123aokind@gmail.com Jugendwart
Thies Bianca 0471-46444 bibo.thies@t-online.de Passwartin
Wulfes Justus 0471-291132 justus.wulfes@nord-com.net Passwart
Berszin Patrick   patrick.berszin@web.de Technischer Leiter
Weschler Mareile   m.weschler@kabelmail.de Pressewartin
Winter Arno 04706-7415  arno.winter@gmx.de Schiedsrichterwart
Japp Sebastian   smjapp@gmx.de Schriftwart